

# Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

#### **Audit Committee:**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of Members         | Designation |
|------------|-------------------------|-------------|
| 1          | Mr. Piyush Chhajed      | Chairman    |
| 2          | Mr. Renganathan Bashyam | Member      |
| 3          | Mr. Krishan Phophalia   | Member      |

#### **Stakeholders Relationship Committee:**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of Members         | Designation |
|------------|-------------------------|-------------|
| 1          | Mr. Renganathan Bashyam | Chairman    |
| 2          | Mr. Piyush Chhajed      | Member      |
| 3          | Mr. Deepak Dhanak       | Member      |

#### **CSR Committee:**

| Sr.No. | Name of Members         | Designation |
|--------|-------------------------|-------------|
| 1      | Mr. Renganathan Bashyam | Chairman    |
| 2      | Ms. Bharti Dhar         | Member      |
| 3      | Mr. Deepak Dhanak       | Member      |

### **Multibase India Limited**



#### **Nomination Remuneration Committee**

| Sr.<br>No. | Name of Members       | Designation |
|------------|-----------------------|-------------|
| 1          | Mr. Piyush Chhajed    | Chairman    |
| 2          | Ms. Bharti Dhar       | Member      |
| 3          | Mr. Krishan Phophalia | Member      |

## **Multibase India Limited**